PTA Board & Committee Chairs

PTA Executive BoardNameEmail
Co-PresidentDeborah Cannondycannon@gmail.com
Co-PresidentBridget Liddybridget@thebutlerbros.com
2nd Vice President (Volunteers)Brooke Salmanbrookesalman@gmail.com
3rd Vice President (Programs)Jaime Thomasjaimethomasmail@gmail.com
SecretaryCatherine Albertsoncatherine.albertson@googlemail.com
TreasurerBryan Bayerdorfferbryan@meatspace.net
Fundraising ChairRandi Shaderandishade@gmail.com
PrincipalGrace Brewstergbrewste@austinisd.org
TeacherSteve Outlawsteven.outlaw@austinisd.org
StaffOPEN
Chair, Community OutreachEllu Nasserellunasser@gmail.com
Chair, Building and GroundsChris Thomaschristhomasemail@yahoo.com
Co-Chair, OctoberamaMolly Bayerdorffermolly@meatspace.net
Co-Chair, OctoberamaOPEN
Chair, Homeroom ParentsJenny PittsJenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
Chair, MembershipKate Ertlekjertle@gmail.com
Special Teacher Parent RepresentativeJo HamiltonJosephine.Hamilton@gmail.com
Book Fairs Coordinator/Library LiasonOPEN
Fine Arts Festival Coordinator/Art Dept LiaisonOPEN
Family Music Night Coordinator/Music Dept LiaisonOPEN
Track & Field Day Coordinator/P.E. Dept LiaisonTed Barnhilltcbarnhill@gmail.com
Hospitality CoordinatorSinikka Greensinikkagreen@gmail.com
STEAM CoordinatorAmber Scardinoamberscardino@gmail.com
STEAM CoordinatorManue Reynoldsmanue.bourgue@gmail.com
International Festival CoordinatorRanjana Natarajanyesranjana@yahoo.com
International Festival CoordinatorOPEN
Grant Application CoordinatorArun Johnarun.john@gmail.com
Audit CoordinatorShawn Shillingtonshilli@gmail.com
Co-Chair, CommunicationsAndrea Yzandreayz@gmail.com
Co-Chair, CommunicationsJarod Neecejneece@gmail.com
WebmasterShad Reynoldsshad.reynolds@gmail.com
Web teamManue Reynoldsmanue.bourgue@gmail.com
Web teamBridget Liddybridget@thebutlerbros.com
Web teamDeborah Cannondycannon@gmail.com
Web teamJenny PittsJenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
School SignBrooke Salmanbrookesalman@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Annual FundRandi Shaderandishade@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Annual FundRushmi Kumarrushmisinha55@yahoo.com
Easy Money - Box TopsAdrianne Chaconachacon@utexas.edu
Easy Money - School SuppliesValerie Julesvaleriejules77@gmail.com
Easy Money - AmazonOPEN
Easy Money - Randalls, Recycle, BooksOPEN