2015-16 Mathews Teachers & Staff

Mathews Staff 2016-2017

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Grace Brewster Principal 414-4406 grace.martinobrewster@austinisd.org
Robin English Counselor 414-7153 robin.english@austinisd.org
Elise Martens Learning Support 414-0903 elise.edwards@austinisd.org
Susan Bell Bookkeeper 414-7145 susan.bell@austinisd.org
Maria Ramirez Registrar, Attendance 414-7155 maria.d.ramirez@austinisd.org
Jud Thomas Librarian 414-0900 jud.thomas@austinisd.org
Ruthann Rushing Community Liaison 414-0907 ruthann.rushing@austinisd.org
Thelma Herrera Pre-Kindergarten 841-1506 thelma.herrera@austinisd.org
Diana McMillan Pre-Kindergarten 841-1500 diana.mcmillan@austinisd.org
Nicole Cortez Kindergarten 841-1503 nicole.cortez@austinisd.org       
Becky King Kindergarten 841-1507 becky.king@austinisd.org
Paula Masoumi Kindergarten 841-1504 paula.masoumi@austinisd.org
Sharon Briceno First Grade 841-1496 sharon.briceno@austinisd.org
Alma Gutierrez First Grade 841-1508 alma.gutierr@austinisd.org
Suzie Plyler First Grade 414-0905 suzanne.plyler@austinisd.org
Sicily Bua Second Grade 841-1498 sicily.bua@austinisd.org
Angela McNaughton Second Grade 841-1499 angela.mcnaughton@austinisd.org
Monica Vallejo Second Grade 841-1505 monica.vallejo@austinisd.org
Lauren Fox Third Grade 841-1513 lauren.fox@austinisd.org
Claudia Neal Third Grade 841-1515 claudia.neal@austinisd.org
Stefanie Nguyen Third Grade 841-1514 stefanie.nguyen@austinisd.org
Vivien Carson Fourth Grade 841-1520 vivien.carson@austinisd.org
Kirstie Osten Fourth Grade 841-1518 kirstie.osten@austinisd.org
Katherine Robertson Fourth Grade 841-1519 katherine.robertson@austinisd.org
Diana McGuire Fifth Grade 841-1512 diana.mcguire@austinisd.org
Chad Rackowitz Fifth Grade 841-1511 chad.rackowitz@austinisd.org
Corinda Bachman Sixth Grade 841-1509 corinda.bachman@austinisd.org
Kellie Dowell Sixth Grade 841-1521 kellie.dowell@austinisd.org
Margaret Herrmann Learning Lab 841-1510 margaret.herrmann@austinisd.org
Janie Martinez Learning Lab 414-7152 juanita.martinez@austinisd.org
Diana Malkemus Learning Lab 8411-1510 diana.elliott@austinisd.org
Brett Egge Teaching Assistant 414-7152 brett.egge@austinisd.org
Michelle Vancil-Osborne Teaching Assistant 414-1498 michelle.vancil-osborne@austinisd.org
Anne Marie Ocasio Teaching Assistant 414-1505 annemarie.ocasio@austinisd.org
Jennifer Guerin Art 841-1517 jennifer.guerin@austinisd.org
Amy Goode Music 841-1497 amy.goode@austinisd.org
Steve Outlaw Physical Education 841-1523 steven.outlaw@austinisd.org
Jennifer Yom Korean Bilingual 841-1502 jennifer.yom@austinisd.org
Cindy Wappler Literacy Specialist 841-1501 cindy.wappler@austinisd.org
Sarah Warner Literacy Specialist 414-0901 sarah.warner@austinisd.org
Julie Burdick Math Specialist 841-1501 julie.burdick@austinisd.org
Lisa Smith Orchestra 414-4406 lisa.d.smith@austinisd.org
Jimmy Spencer Band 414-4406 jimmy.spencer@austinisd.org
Wendy Brockett Nurse 414-7148 wendy.brocket@austinisd.org
Pamela Garcia Health Assistant 414-7148 pam.garcia@austinisd.org
Jodie Dunbar-Ray Diagnostician 414-0484 jodie.dunbar-ray@austinisd.org
Meghan Kainz Speech 841-1492 meghan.kainz@austinisd.org
Mary Sullivan Mathews Fun Club, Director 414-0907 mary.sullivan@austinisd.org
Liliana Plyler Mathews Fun Club, Assist. Dir. 414-0907 liliana.plyler@austinisd.org
Linda Baylor Mathews Fun Club 414-0907 linda.baylor@austinisd.org
Laura Briceno Mathews Fun Club 414-0907 laura.briceno@austinisd.org
Roy Buchanan Mathews Fun Club 414-0907 roy.buchanan@austinisd.org
Rosemary Hernandez Mathews Fun Club 414-0907 rosemary.hernandez@austinisd.org
Vicky Gutierrez Head Custodian 414-0902 vicky.gutierrez@austinisd.org
Ernest Torres Custodian 414-4406 ernest.torres@austinisd.org
Angelica Zaragoza Custodian 414-4406 angelica.zaragoza@austinisd.org
Louise Sangster Food Service Manager 841-1524 louise.sangster@austinisd.org
Caroline Reyes Food Service 841-1524 carolina.reyes@austinisd.org
Amber Reyes Food Service 841-1524 amber.reyes@austinisd.org
Argentina Quintero Cafeteria Monitor 414-4406
Rosemary Hernandez Cafeteria Monitor 414-4406 rosemary.hernandez@austinisd.org