Mathews Teachers & Staff

Postion Name Room # Email Phone #
Principal Grace Brewster Office grace.martinobrewster@austinisd.org 512-414-7150
Assistant Principal Bradford Hardie Library bradford.hardie@austinisd.org 512-414-7150
Manager Susan McCleary Office susan.mccleary@austinisd.org 512-414-7145
Registrar Julie Salazar Office julie.salazar@austinisd.org 512-414-7155
Counselor Robin English 200 robin.english@austinisd.org 512-414-7153
Pre-K Claudia Neal W-1 claudia.neal@austinisd.org 512-841-1501
Pre-K Diana McMillan 111 diana.mcmillan@austinisd.org 512 841-1506
Kinder Rebecca King W-2 becky.king@austinisd.org 512-841-1507
Kinder Nicole Cortez 115 nicole.cortez@austinisd.org 512-841-1503
Kinder Paula Masoumi 117 paula.masoumi@austinisd.org 512-841-1504
Kinder Melanie Zabludowski 113 melanie.zabludiwski@austinisd.org 512-841-1502
1st Chau Tran S-1 chau.tran@austinisd.org 512-841-1496
1st Alma Gutierrez S-2 alma.gutierrez@austinisd.org 512-841-1508
1st Erica Lish 102 erica.lish@austinisd.org 512-414-7152
1st Amy Sckozen 101 amy.sckozen@austinisd.org 512-841-1497
2nd Sharon Briceño 105 sharon.briceno@austinisd.org 512-841-1505
2nd Mary Paige Stevenson 107 marypaige.stevenson@austinisd.org 512-841-1499
2nd Suzie Plyler 108 suzanne.plyler@austinisd.org 512-841-1498
3rd Brett Egge 208 brett.egge@austinisd.org 512-841-1514
3rd Lenzy Langford 207 lanzy.langford@austinisd.org 512-841-1513
3rd Kelly Bach 205 kelly.bach@austinisd.org 512-841-1515
3rd Diana McGuire 209 diana.mcguire@austinisd.org 512-841-1512
4th Vivien Carson 202 vivien.carson@austinisd.org 512-841-1520
4th Kristen Miller 201 kristen.miller@austinisd.org 512-841-1519
4th Kirstie Osten 204 kirstie.osten@austinisd.org 512-841-1518
5th Chad Rackowitz 211 chad.rackowitz@austinisd.org 512-841-1511
5th Ashika Ganguly 213 ashika.ganguly@austinisd.org 512-841-1510
6th Corinda Bachman 217 corinda.bachman@austinisd.org 512-841-1509
6th Jud Thomas 215 jud.thomas@austinisd.org 512-841-1521
Sp. Education Janie Martinez 102 janie.martinez@austinisd.org 512-414-7152
Sp. Education Margaret Herrmann 213 margaret.herrmann@austinisd.org 512-841-1510
Spec. Ed. T.A. Michelle Vancil-Osborne 204 michelle.vancil-osborne@austinisd.org 512-841-1518
Korean Bilingual Jennifer Yom S-3 jennifer.yom@austinisd.org 512-414-0905
Library Sandra Velazquez Library sandra.velazquez@austinisd.org 512-414-0900
Technology Cindy Sanders 206 – Lab cindy.sanders@austinisd.org 512-841-1516
Literacy Spec Sarah Warner Library sarah.warner@austinisd.org 512-414-0901
Literacy Spec Cindy Wappler Stage cindy.wappler@austinisd.org
Math Spec Elise Edwards 214 elise.edwards@austinisd.org
Math Spec Kelly Cotton 213 kelly.cotton@austinisd.org 512-841-1510
Diagnostician Gail Glass gail.glass@austinisd.org
Speech Lindsay Sims lindsay.sims@austinisd.org 512-414-2681
Com. Liaison Ruthann Rushing ruthann.rushing@austinisd.org 512-414-0907
Art Jennifer Guerin 203 jennifer.guerin@austinisd.org 512-841-1517
Music Amy Goode 109 amy.goode@austinisd.org 512-841-1500
P.E. Steven Outlaw Gym steven.outlaw@austinisd.org 512-841-1523
Band Glen Weidman glen.weidman@austinisd.org 512-414-4406
Orchestra Austin Leach austin.leach@austinisd.org 512-414-4406
Hd. Custodian Vicky Gutierrez 960-5763 vicky.gutierrez@austinisd.org 512-414-0902
Custodian Jennifer Chavez jennifer.chavez@austinisd.org Page
Custodian Lina Baldwin Maldonado lina.baldwinmaldonado@austinisd.org Page
Cafeteria Mgr. Louise Sangster Cafeteria louise.sangster@austinisd.org 512-841-1524
Cafeteria Staff Carolina Reyes Cafeteria carolina.reyes@austinisd.org 512-841-1524
Cafeteria Staff Amber Reyes Cafeteria amber.reyes@austinisd.org 512-841-1524
Nurse Tammy Russel Health Rm. tammy.russel@austinisd.org 512-414-7148
Nurse Amanda Hyde Health Rm. amanda.hyde@austinisd.org 512-414-7148
Health Assistant Jennifer Posner Health Rm. jennifer.posner@austinisd.org 512-414-7148
Mathews  Fun Club Mary Sullivan mary.sullivan@austinisd.org 512-414-0907
Lunch Monitor Rosemary Hernandez rosemary.hernandez@austinisd.org 512-414-4406
Lunch Monitor Argentina Quintero argentina.quintero@austinisd.org 512-414-4406
Work Room 512-414-7149
Front Counter 512-414-7147
Intercom Instructions:
Dial 8123#, room extension and the * button to access the intercom system.
Portables – dial 8123#, then for S1 dial 810*, S2 dial 911*, S3 dial 974*, W1 dial 912*, W2 dial 913*
Dial 8123 # and 0* to page the entire school.
Emergency Numbers:
AISD Police 512-414-1703
Mathews Office 512-414-4406, 512-414-7145, 512-414-7155
AISD Central Office 512-414-1700
FAX 512-476-2108
Help Desk 512-414-8324
www.mathews360.com