Octoberama 2012 Committee Roster

Octoberama Co-Chair Amy Hornaday amy@hornadaydesign.com 477-8981
Octoberama Co-Chair Renae Alsobrook renaealsobrook@mac.com 507-4780
Silent Auction Co-Chair Amy Price amypricetx@sbcglobal.net 657-2923
Silent Auction Co-Chair Renae Alsobrook renaealsobrook@mac.com 507-4780
Food Chair Marion Cimbala marioncimbala@sbcglobal.net 431-7770
Volunteer Co-Chair Elizabeth Breston ebreston@ironharbor.com 784-5221
Volunteer Co-Chair Renae Alsobrook renaealsobrook@mac.com 507-4780
Prizes Chair Open
Entertainment Co-Chair Emily Johnson emily.mae13@gmail.com
Entertainment Co-Chair Jason Pinchback jp30@txstate.edu 517-1817
Games Co-Chair Dani Willard dhwillard@gmail.com 358-8452
Games Co-Chair Sonia Hoepfner sonia@chrishoepfner.com 853-9041
Booth Sponsorship Chair Sarah McCalla sarahsmccalla@gmail.com
Grade Level Basket Chair Natasha Ulack natashaulack@gmail.com 673-9785
Student Art Project Co-Chair Emily Johnson emily.mae13@gmail.com
Student Art Project Co-Chair Jennifer Binford jenbin@me.com 474-4977
Student Art Project Co-Chair Carrie Heinley carrie@heinley.com 236-9733
Publicity Co-Chair Amy Hornaday amy@hornadaydesign.com 477-8981
Publicity Co-Chair Renae Alsobrook renaealsobrook@mac.com 507-4780
Layout/Set-up Chair Cisco Gamez cisco@digicisco.com (917) 776-1747
Ticket Chair Open
PTA Treasurer Ernest Rodriguez eusrodjr@yahoo.com 785-7011
PTA Homeroom Parents Co-Chair Laura Gonzalez lauragonzalezlmsw@gmail.com
PTA Homeroom Parents Co-Chair Joy Baskin joy.baskin@tasb.org