Posted on

Mathews Hall of Honor

mathews15Former students, staff, friends and parents are encouraged to join us for a special event celebrating Mathews’ alumni. Friday morning, May 8, we’ll introduce three new inductees into the Mathews Hall of Honor!

This year’s inductees are:

  • Sarah Jo Bell Belknap
  • Kim Kronzer O’Brien
  • Saralyn White Stewart.

The celebration reception in the cafeteria begins at 8:30am followed by the induction program at 9:15am. Come learn more about the accomplishments of these former students, staff and parents that are part of the special history of our community.

Mathews Hall of Honor
Mathews Cafeteria
Friday, May 8th
8:30am – Celebration begins
9:15am – Induction Program