PTA Board & Committee Chairs

 

PTA Board & Committee Chairs 2017-2018
PTA Executive Board .
Co-President: Jaime Thomas jaimethomasmail@gmail.com
Co-President: Deborah Cannon dycannon@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Volunteers) Katharine Barnhill kkbarnhill@gmail.com 
3rd Vice President (Programs) OPEN
Secretary: Sarah McCalla sarahsmccalla@gmail.com
Treasurer: Bryan Bayerdorffer bryan@meatspace.net
Fundraising: Randi Shade randishade@gmail.com
Staff Representatives .
Principal: Grace Brewster gbrewste@austinisd.org
Teacher: Steve Outlaw steven.outlaw@austinisd.org
Staff: Jud Thomas jud.thomas@austinisd.org
PTA Committee Chairs .
Chair, Community Outreach OPEN
Chair, Building and Grounds Andrew McCalla andrew@meridiansolar.com
Co-Chair, Octoberama Catherine Albertson catherine.albertson@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Octoberama Jenny Pitts Jenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
Co-Chair, Octoberama OPEN
Co-Chair, Octoberama- Fundraising Bridgett Liddy bridget@thebutlerbros.com
Chair, Homeroom Parents Courtney Knisely courtney.knisely@gmail.com
Chair, Membership OPEN
Special Teacher Parent Representative Jo Hamilton Josephine.Hamilton@gmail.com
Library Liaison: OPEN
Fine Arts Festival Coordinator/Art Dept Liaison: Natalie Scott nscott@coatsrose.com
Family Music Night Coordinator/Music Dept Liaison: OPEN
Track & Field Day Coordinator/P.E. Dept Liaison: Ted Barnhill tcbarnhill@gmail.com
Hospitality Coordinator: Lacey Strake lstrake@yahoo.com
STEAM Coordinator (former Maker Movement) Manue Reynolds manue.bourgue@gmail.com
International Festival Coordinator: Teresa Alvarez theresa.alvarez@wellsfargo.com
International Festival Coordinator: Ranjana Natarajan yesranjana@yahoo.com
Grant Application Coordinator: Arun John arun.john@gmail.com
Audit Coordinator: Shawn Shillington shilli@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Communications: Andrea Yz andreayz@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Communications: Jarod Neece jneece@gmail.com
School Sign: Terry Snider terrysmsnider@gmail.com
Membership Toolkit OPEN
Webmaster: Shad Reynolds shad.reynolds@gmail.com
Web team (plus blog) Manue Reynolds manue.bourgue@gmail.com
Web team (plus blog) Bridget Liddy bridget@thebutlerbros.com
Web team (plus blog) Deborah Cannon dycannon@gmail.com
Web team (plus blog) Jenny Pitts Jenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
Newsletter: Ben Bishop benbishopin3D@gmail.com
Newsletter: OPEN
Co-Chair, Annual Fund: Randi Shade randishade@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Annual Fund: Rushmi Kumar rushmisinha55@yahoo.com
Great Gatherings: Sandy Cartwright cartwrightlaw@yahoo.com
Easy Money – Box Tops: Jinnhui (Jinnie) Woo blessonlyu@gmail.com; speare@gmail.com
Easy Money – Amazon: OPEN
Easy Money – School Supplies: OPEN
Easy Money – Randalls, Recycle, Books: OPEN
After School Enrichments OPEN
Octoberama Chairs .
Octoberama Co-Chair Catherine Albertson catherine.albertson@gmail.com
Octoberama Co-Chair OPEN
Octoberama Co-Chair Jenny Pitts Jenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
Silent Auction Chair Ellu Nasser ellunasser@gmail.com
Silent Auction Team Sara Zielinski sarazhash@gmail.com
Silent Auction Team Wendy Foster foster_wd@yahoo.com
Silent Auction Team OPEN
Silent Auction Team OPEN
Food Chair Claudette Kazoun ckazzoun@gmail.com
Volunteer Co-Chair Alix Teleki alix@flazeebo.com 
Volunteer Co-Chair OPEN
Prizes Co-Chair OPEN
Prizes Co-Chair OPEN
Entertainment Co-Chair Jason Pinchback
Entertainment Day Of Help
Games Chair Amy Bodle amybodle80@gmail.com
Sponsorship Chair Co-Chair Bridget Liddy bridget@thebutlerbros.com
Sponsorship Chair Co-Chair OPEN
Student Art Project Co-Chair (day of) OPEN
Student Art Project Co-Chair (larger fundraising) OPEN
Publicity Co-Chair OPEN
Layout/Set-up Co-Chair OPEN
Ticket Chair Kate Ertle kjertle@gmail.com 
Raffle Chair OPEN