2019-20 PTA Board & Committee Chairs

PTA Executive BoardNameEmail
Co-PresidentRushmi Kumarrushmisinha55@yahoo.com
Co-PresidentJenny PittsJenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
2nd Vice President (Volunteers)Brooke Salmanbrookesalman@gmail.com
3rd Vice President (Programs)Deborah Cannondycannon@gmail.com
SecretaryJohanna Wynnjohanna1031@aol.com
Co-Chair, TreasurerBryan Bayerdorfferbryan@meatspace.net
Co-Chair, TreasurerAmy Loveamy.wiggys@gmail.com
Chair, Fundraising Randi Shaderandishade@gmail.com
Staff Representatives
PrincipalGrace Brewstergrace.martinobrewster@austinisd.org
TeacherSuzie Plylersuzanne.plyler@austinisd.org
StaffDawn Yangdawn.yang@austinisd.org
PTA Committee Chairs
Chair, MembershipKate Ertlekjertle@gmail.com
Chair, CommunicationsElizabeth Krauseelkra1@gmail.com
WebmasterShad Reynoldsshad.reynolds@gmail.com
Chair, Community OutreachEllu Nasserellunasser@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Building & GroundsChris Thomaschristhomasemail@yahoo.com
Co-Chair, Building & GroundsAndrew McCallaandrew@meridiansolar.com
Co-Chair Annual FundRandi Shaderandishade@gmail.com
Co-Chair Annual FundScott Markssmarks@coatsrose.com
Homeroom Parent CoordinatorAngie Whitworthangiepaigewhitworth@gmail.com
Hospitality CoordinatorSinikka Greensinikkagreen@gmail.com
Special Teacher Parent RepresentativeJo HamiltonJosephine.Hamilton@gmail.com
Library Liaison/Book FairsJubilee Bartonjubilee.barton@gmail.com
Fine Arts Night Coordinator/Art Dept LiaisonLauren Gentrylaurenbgentry@hotmail.com
Family Music Night Coordinator/Music Dept LiaisonOPEN
Track & Field Day Coordinator/P.E. Dept LiaisonTed Barnhilltcbarnhill@gmail.com
STEAM / Technology CoordinatorManue Reynoldsmanue.bourgue@gmail.com
Octoberama ChairOPEN
International Festival CoordinatorRanjana Natarajanyesranjana@yahoo.com
Audit CoordinatorShawn Shillingtonshilli@gmail.com
School SignOPEN
School SuppliesValerie Julesvaleriejules77@gmail.com
504/Special Ed Parent Support Group CoordinatorCatherine Albertsoncatherine.albertson@googlemail.com
Families in Need LiasonCatherine Albertsoncatherine.albertson@googlemail.com