PTA Board & Committee Chairs

PTA Executive BoardNameEmail
Co-PresidentJaime Thomasjaimethomasmail@gmail.com
Co-PresidentDeborah Cannondycannon@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Volunteers)Katharine Barnhillkkbarnhill@gmail.com
3rd Vice President (Programs)OPEN
SecretarySarah McCallasarahsmccalla@gmail.com
TreasurerBryan Bayerdorfferbryan@meatspace.net
Fundraising, Co-ChairRandi Shaderandishade@gmail.com
Fundraising, Co-ChairRushmi Kumarrushmisinha55@yahoo.com
Staff Representatives.
PrincipalGrace Brewstergbrewste@austinisd.org
TeacherSteve Outlawsteven.outlaw@austinisd.org
StaffJud Thomasjud.thomas@austinisd.org
PTA Committee Chairs.
Chair, Community OutreachOPEN
Chair, Building and GroundsAndrew McCallaandrew@meridiansolar.com
Co-Chair, OctoberamaCatherine Albertsoncatherine.albertson@gmail.com
Co-Chair, OctoberamaJenny PittsJenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
Co-Chair, Octoberama - FundraisingBridget Liddybridget@thebutlerbros.com
Chair, Homeroom ParentsCourtney Kniselycourtney.knisely@gmail.com
Chair, MembershipOPEN
Special Teacher Parent RepresentativeJo HamiltonJosephine.Hamilton@gmail.com
Library LiaisonDarcy Ahmeddarcy44@gmail.com
Fine Arts Festival Coordinator/Art Dept LiaisonNatalie Scottnscott@coatsrose.com
Family Music Night Coordinator/Music Dept LiaisonOPEN
Track & Field Day Coordinator/P.E. Dept LiaisonTed Barnhilltcbarnhill@gmail.com
Hospitality CoordinatorLacey Strakelstrake@yahoo.com
STEAM Coordinator (former Maker Movement)Manue Reynoldsmanue.bourgue@gmail.com
International Festival CoordinatorTeresa Alvareztheresa.alvarez@wellsfargo.com
International Festival CoordinatorRanjana Natarajanyesranjana@yahoo.com
Grant Application CoordinatorArun Johnarun.john@gmail.com
Audit CoordinatorShawn Shillingtonshilli@gmail.com
Co-Chair, CommunicationsAndrea Yzandreayz@gmail.com
Co-Chair, CommunicationsJarod Neecejneece@gmail.com
School SignTerry Sniderterrysmsnider@gmail.com
Membership ToolkitOPEN
WebmasterShad Reynoldsshad.reynolds@gmail.com
Web teamManue Reynoldsmanue.bourgue@gmail.com
Web teamBridget Liddybridget@thebutlerbros.com
Web teamDeborah Cannondycannon@gmail.com
Web teamJenny PittsJenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
NewsletterBen Bishop benbishopin3D@gmail.com
NewsletterOPEN
Co-Chair, Annual FundRandi Shaderandishade@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Annual FundRushmi Kumarrushmisinha55@yahoo.com
Great GatheringsSandy Cartwrightcartwrightlaw@yahoo.com
Easy Money - Box TopsJinnhui (Jinnie) Wooblessonlyu@gmail.com
Easy Money - AmazonOPEN
Easy Money - School SuppliesOPEN
Easy Money - Randalls, Recycle, BooksOPEN
After School EnrichmentsOPEN
Octoberama CommitteeNameEmail
Octoberama Co-ChairCatherine Albertsoncatherine.albertson@gmail.com
Octoberama Co-ChairJenny PittsJenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
Sponsorship ChairBridget Liddybridget@thebutlerbros.com
Silent Auction Co-ChairEllu Nasserellunasser@gmail.com
Silent Auction Co-ChairSinikka Greensinikkagreen@gmail.com
Silent Auction TeamSara Hashsarazhash@gmail.com
Silent Auction TeamWendy Fosterfoster_wd@yahoo.com
Food ChairClaudette Kazzounckazzoun@gmail.com
Publicity ChairShelby Carrshelby.b.carr@icloud.com
Games ChairAmy Bodleamybodle80@gmail.com
Prizes ChairMandy Wellsmandolinsunshine@yahoo.com
Prizes TeamBrooke Salmanbrookesalman@gmail.com
Prizes TeamMonica Eedsmeeds1229@gmail.com
Ticket ChairKate Ertlekjertle@gmail.com
Entertainment (Music) ChairJason Pinchback
Student Art Project ChairMolly Bayerdorffermolly@meatspace.com
Layout ChairJenny Pitts & Catherine Albertson
Set Up ChairOPEN
Tear Down ChairTed Barnhill
Volunteer ChairOPEN
Raffle ChairThe Moyseos Family - Masonic Lodge #12