PTA Board & Committee Chairs

PTA Board & Committee Chairs 2016-2017

     
PTA Board
Co-President: Katie Anderson kandersonatx@gmail.com
Co-President: Jaime Thomas jaimethomasmail@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Volunteers) Katharine Barnhill kkbarnhill@gmail.com
3rd Vice President (Programs) Jessica Klima jessica.klima@gmail.com
Secretary: Sherry McHale mchaleandcompany@gmail.com
Treasurer: Sarah McCalla sarahsmccalla@gmail.com
Staff Representatives
Principal: Grace Brewster gbrewste@austinisd.org
Teacher: Steve Outlaw steven.outlaw@austinisd.org
Staff: Jud Thomas jud.thomas@austinisd.org
PTA Committee Chairs .
Chair, Community Outreach Joey Kazzoun jkazzoun@gmail.com
Chair, Building and Grounds Sandy Cartwright cartwrightlaw@yahoo.com
Co-Chair, Octoberama Catherine Albertson catherine.albertson@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Octoberama Jenny Pitts Jenny.Pitts@arcadis.com
Co-Chair, Octoberama Amanda Armatta amandaarmatta@gmail.com
Chair, Homeroom Parents Katharine Barnhill kkbarnhill@gmail.com
Chair, Membership Jason Golod jason@golod.com
Special Teacher Parent Representative Germaine Curry Germaine.curry@gmail.com
Library Liaison: Karen Valby kvalby@gmail.com
Fine Arts Festival Coordinator/Art Dept Liaison: Natalie Scott nscott@coatsrose.com
Family Music Night Coordinator/Music Dept Liaison: Luke Klima luke.klima@gmail.com
Track & Field Day Coordinator/P.E. Dept Liaison: Jinnie Woo blessonlyu@gmail.com
Track & Field Day Coordinator/P.E. Dept Liaison: Ted Barnhill tcbarnhill@gmail.com
Hospitality Coordinator: Lacey Strake lstrake@yahoo.com
Makers Movement Coordinator: Manue Reynolds manue.bourgue@gmail.com
Makers Movement Coordinator: Olivia Castelleja oliviaccast@gmail.com
International Festival Coordinator: Teresa Alvarez theresa.alvarez@wellsfargo.com
International Festival Coordinator: Ranjana Natarajan yesranjana@yahoo.com
International Festival Coordinator: Katie Anderson kandersonatx@gmail.com
Science Fair Coordinator: Nayera Altolemy nayera107@gmail.com
Grant Application Coordinator: Arun John arun.john@gmail.com
100 Year Celebration Coordinator: Ted Barnhill ted@castleviewproductions.com
Audit Coordinator: Shawn Shillington shilli@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Communications: Andrea Yz andreayz@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Communications: Jarod Neece jneece@gmail.com
School Sign: Terry Snider terrysmsnider@gmail.com
Directory: Katie Keenan katie@nickmehl.com
Webmaster: Shad Reynolds shad.reynolds@gmail.com
Electronic Communication: Andrea Yz andreayz@gmail.com
Electronic Communication: Jarod Neece jneece@gmail.com
Blog Coordinator: OPEN – NEED VOLUNTEER
Newsletter: Ben Bishop benbishopin3D@gmail.com
Newsletter: Deborah Cannon dycannon@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Fundraising: Randi Shade randishade@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Fundraising: Rushmi Kumar rushmisinha55@yahoo.com
Annual Fund: Randi Shade randishade@gmail.com
Great Gatherings: Jarod Neece jneece@gmail.com
Easy Money – Box Tops: Jinnhui (Jinnie) Woo & Regan Parks blessonlyu@gmail.com; speare@gmail.com
Easy Money – Amazon: Jarod Neece jneece@gmail.com
Easy Money – School Supplies: Manue Reynolds manue.bourgue@gmail.com
Easy Money – Randalls, Recycle, Books: OPEN – NEED VOLUNTEER
Grocery Cards: Lindsay Shillington lindsayshillington@gmail.com
.